Skip to content

"No NgModule metadata found for 'AppModule'" after Upgrade to Angular 5.1.0 and AngularCli 1.6.0 #8798

New issue

Have a question about this project? Sign up for a free GitHub account to open an issue and contact its maintainers and the community.

By clicking “Sign up for GitHub”, you agree to our terms of service and privacy statement. We’ll occasionally send you account related emails.

Already on GitHub? Sign in to your account

Closed
evolkmann opened this issue Dec 8, 2017 · 81 comments
Assignees
Labels
P3 An issue that is relevant to core functions, but does not impede progress. Important, but not urgent

Comments

@evolkmann
Copy link

evolkmann commented Dec 8, 2017

Versions

Angular CLI: 1.6.0
Node: 8.9.1
OS: win32 x64
Angular: 5.1.0
... animations, common, compiler, compiler-cli, core, forms
... http, language-service, platform-browser
... platform-browser-dynamic, router

@angular/cdk: 5.0.0
@angular/cli: 1.6.0
@angular/flex-layout: 2.0.0-beta.10-4905443
@angular/material: 5.0.0
@ngtools/json-schema: 1.1.0
@schematics/schematics: 0.0.10
typescript: 2.5.0
webpack: 3.10.0

Repro steps

  • Upgrade @angular from 5.0.2 to 5.1.0
  • Upgrade @angular/cli from 1.5.2 to 1.6.0
  • Run ng serve

Observed behavior

After doing the upgrade, the following error arises.
I was able to resolve the issue as described here.

ERROR in Error: No NgModule metadata found for 'AppModule'.
    at NgModuleResolver.resolve (C:\Users\volkende\WebstormProjects\project-name\node_modules\@angular\compiler\bundles\compiler.umd.js:20249:23)
    at CompileMetadataResolver.getNgModuleMetadata (C:\Users\volkende\WebstormProjects\project-name\node_modules\@angular\compiler\bundles\compiler.umd.js:15218:60)
    at visitLazyRoute (C:\Users\volkende\WebstormProjects\project-name\node_modules\@angular\compiler\bundles\compiler.umd.js:31063:104)
    at AotCompiler.listLazyRoutes (C:\Users\volkende\WebstormProjects\project-name\node_modules\@angular\compiler\bundles\compiler.umd.js:31031:20)
    at AngularCompilerProgram.listLazyRoutes (C:\Users\volkende\WebstormProjects\project-name\node_modules\@angular\compiler-cli\src\transformers\program.js:156:30)
    at Function.NgTools_InternalApi_NG_2.listLazyRoutes (C:\Users\volkende\WebstormProjects\project-name\node_modules\@angular\compiler-cli\src\ngtools_api.js:44:36)
    at AngularCompilerPlugin._getLazyRoutesFromNgtools (C:\Users\volkende\WebstormProjects\project-name\node_modules\@angular\cli\node_modules\@ngtools\webpack\src\angular_compiler_plug
in.js:247:66)
    at Promise.resolve.then.then (C:\Users\volkende\WebstormProjects\project-name\node_modules\@angular\cli\node_modules\@ngtools\webpack\src\angular_compiler_plugin.js:561:50)
    at <anonymous>
    at process._tickCallback (internal/process/next_tick.js:188:7)

Desired behavior

  • Since no real changes have been made in app.module.ts, as a developer I don't want to have to take this step

Mention any other details that might be useful (optional)

  • Before this issue occured, I had to explicitly npm i --save-dev webpack to be able to run ng serve at all (#7334)
@evolkmann evolkmann changed the title "No NgModule metadata found for 'AppModule'" after Upgrade to 5.1.0 "No NgModule metadata found for 'AppModule'" after Upgrade to Angular 5.1.0 and AngularCli 1.6.0 Dec 8, 2017
@JinsPeter
Copy link

JinsPeter commented Dec 8, 2017

I got the same error. The issue is fixed only when i manually re installed angular/cli. The webpack should come as a part of @angular/cli.

npm remove webpack
npm install --save-dev @angular/cli@latest.

This should fix your issue.
If this didn't, clear the whole node_modules folder
then

npm cache clean --force
npm install
npm install --save-dev @angular/cli@latest

If @angular/cli install fails
Retry npm install --save-dev @angular/cli@latest again.

@mattytommo
Copy link

I had this same error when upgrading. I simply deleted the node_modules folder and ran npm install again, all worked fine.

@Brocco Brocco added the P3 An issue that is relevant to core functions, but does not impede progress. Important, but not urgent label Dec 8, 2017
@emilio-martinez
Copy link
Contributor

I just ran into this issue but with the cli on 1.5.5 and angular on 5.1.0

@trickeyone
Copy link

trickeyone commented Dec 8, 2017

I just ran into this issue, as well. I just upgraded from Angular v4 to v5.1.0 and @ ngtools/webpack v1.9.0. I removed my node_modules directory and cleared npm cache, but I'm still getting the missing metadata error post-compilation.

@evolkmann
Copy link
Author

Thanks for your feedback so far. I will now investigate again and can then respond properly to your suggestions. But for sure I deleted node_modules a few times in the process (@mattytommo ).
Will give feedback soon..

@evolkmann
Copy link
Author

evolkmann commented Dec 8, 2017

So I reverted what I did earlier today (actually a little git accident, but that's another story) and updated again. Now I documented every step and took into account the previous answers.

  1. npm i -g @angular/cli@latest
  2. rm -rf node_modules / rd /s /q node_modules
  3. Update project dependencies as follows (manually in package.json):
    "@angular/animations": "5.0.2" -> "5.1.0",
    "@angular/cdk": "5.0.0-rc0" -> "5.0.0",
    "@angular/common": "5.0.2" -> "5.1.0",
    "@angular/compiler": "5.0.2" -> "5.1.0",
    "@angular/core": "5.0.2" -> "5.1.0",
    "@angular/forms": "5.0.2" -> "5.1.0",
    "@angular/http": "5.0.2" -> "5.1.0",
    "@angular/material": "5.0.0-rc0" -> "5.0.0",
    "@angular/platform-browser": "5.0.2" -> "5.1.0",
    "@angular/platform-browser-dynamic": "5.0.2" -> "5.1.0",
    "@angular/router": "5.0.2" -> "5.1.0"
  1. npm cache clear --force
  2. npm cache verify
  3. npm install
  4. The #7334 Error:
Cannot find module 'webpack/lib/node/NodeTemplatePlugin'
Error: Cannot find module 'webpack/lib/node/NodeTemplatePlugin'
    at Function.Module._resolveFilename (module.js:536:15)
    at Function.Module._load (module.js:466:25)
    at Module.require (module.js:579:17)
    at require (internal/module.js:11:18)
    at Object.<anonymous> (C:\Users\Enzo\WebstormProjects\project-name.de\node_modules\html-webpack-plugin\lib\compiler.js:11:26)
    at Module._compile (module.js:635:30)
    at Object.Module._extensions..js (module.js:646:10)
    at Module.load (module.js:554:32)
    at tryModuleLoad (module.js:497:12)
    at Function.Module._load (module.js:489:3)
    at Module.require (module.js:579:17)
    at require (internal/module.js:11:18)
    at Object.<anonymous> (C:\Users\Enzo\WebstormProjects\project-name.de\node_modules\html-webpack-plugin\index.js:7:21)
    at Module._compile (module.js:635:30)
    at Object.Module._extensions..js (module.js:646:10)
    at Module.load (module.js:554:32)
  1. npm uninstall webpack
  2. npm install --save-dev --save-exact @angular/cli@latest (from @JinsPeter 's answer)

After all that ng serve and ng build [--prod] work fine.

New findings:

  • The new described steps are working just fine and may be a workaround
  • What I originally wrote under Observed Behaviour is no longer needed

What I do not understand:

  • What do steps 8 and 9 do different versus steps 2, 4 and 6?
  • Both should remove the dependencies (or at least webpack) and perform a clean reinstall

Hope that information helps

@evolkmann
Copy link
Author

In the meantime we also had a build in our CI-Environment. Before pushing, I cleaned the cache and after that, the build was successful without all the complicated stuff above. A simple npm install and ng build --prod worked perfectly fine.

@JinsPeter
Copy link

You can close the issue now as it was build mistake ryt?

@trickeyone
Copy link

We're not using angular-cli directly. We use webpack to do the compilation. We're still getting the error after doing a compile.

@willisd2
Copy link

willisd2 commented Dec 11, 2017

I'm also experiencing this issue after updating from angular 4.4.6 to 5.1.0 and angular-cli 1.4.5 to 1.6.0. I've tried all the suggested fixes and am still getting the same error: "No NgModule metadata found for 'AppModule'." JIT builds work fine for me. When doing an AOT build it seems like it just doesn't include a bunch of the TypeScript files in the output. My main.bundle.js and vendor.bundle.js files are significantly smaller than their JIT counterparts.

@dan-overton
Copy link

I had this error message when running ng serve or ng build, but found that it was misleading. On running ng build --prod I was told I had a genuine error in my AppModule.ts ("Reference to a local (non-exported) symbols are not supported in decorators"). Fixing that issue fixed the error messages in ng serve and ng build.

@Skuriles
Copy link

Only way to get this working was to reproduce the steps from @evolkmann

@sekharz518
Copy link

I had same error. Better to have a permanent fix rather than deleting module and reinstalling them again.

@willisd2
Copy link

Still having no success with this. I've followed the steps outlined by @evolkmann and still get this same error. One thing I notice is that new CLI projects will do an AOT build just fine. The project I'm having this issue with was originally started using SystemJS without the CLI. Later on into the project we switched it over to start building through the angular-cli and completely removed SystemJS. I suspect that this issue can happen with a project created with an earlier version of the CLI installed, and then upgrading it to the latest. I did go through our project and made sure my .angular-cli.json and tsconfig files matched what a new project created through the CLI has with no success.

@samvloeberghs
Copy link

I've got the same issue as @willisd2
Just upgraded and didn't change any of my code

@daniloagostinho
Copy link

daniloagostinho commented Jan 4, 2018

I followed the steps quoted from @JinsPeter , and it was good here.

my case
My problem is in the incompatibility of the webpack, it follows the steps for solution:

remove the node_modules folder
rm -rf node_modules

remove the webpack
npm remove webpack

clean npm cahe
npm cache clean --force

install the latest version of angular cli
npm install --save-dev @angular/cli@latest

install the dependencies
npm install

now it's just testing
npm start our ng serve

@filipesilva
Copy link
Contributor

This issue seems to be caused by having webpack listed in your project package.json directly. I'm sorry to say that this isn't supported. When you install more than one version of webpack it can cause a lot of problems.

If you have webpack listed in your package.json, you should follow these steps to remove it:

npm uninstall webpack --save
rm -rf node_modules package-lock.json
npm install

@samvloeberghs
Copy link

@filipesilva what about people not using CLI? You have some advice / feedback please?

@filipesilva
Copy link
Contributor

@samvloeberghs if you're using @ngtools/webpack directly you should be ok with having webpack. Do you have a reproduction I can look at?

@willisd2
Copy link

willisd2 commented Jan 9, 2018

@filipesilva This should not be closed as removing webpack has no effect on this issue for me. Webpack, at one point in time was included in my package.json, but has since been removed, and removed using the steps you outlined above. I still experience this issue and so do new members of my team that end up pulling the project down fresh (without webpack in the package.json) and installing everything including NodeJS from the ground up. The following are the contents of my package.json if it helps:

{
  "name": "ride",
  "version": "1.0.0",
  "description": "Package definitions for the RIDE application.",
  "scripts": {
    "ng": "ng",
    "start": "ng serve",
    "build": "ng build --prod",
    "test": "ng test",
    "lint": "ng lint",
    "e2e": "ng e2e",
    "coverage": "lite-server --baseDir=\"./wwwroot/coverage\""
  },
  "keywords": [],
  "author": "",
  "license": "ISC",
  "dependencies": {
    "@angular/animations": "5.1.2",
    "@angular/cdk": "5.0.3",
    "@angular/common": "5.1.2",
    "@angular/compiler": "5.1.2",
    "@angular/core": "5.1.2",
    "@angular/flex-layout": "2.0.0-beta.12",
    "@angular/forms": "5.1.2",
    "@angular/http": "5.1.2",
    "@angular/material": "5.0.3",
    "@angular/platform-browser": "5.1.2",
    "@angular/platform-browser-dynamic": "5.1.2",
    "@angular/router": "5.1.2",
    "angular2-text-mask": "8.0.4",
    "core-js": "2.5.3",
    "hammerjs": "2.0.8",
    "jquery": "3.2.1",
    "rxjs": "5.5.6",
    "slick-carousel": "1.8.1",
    "text-mask-addons": "3.7.1",
    "web-animations-js": "2.3.1",
    "whatwg-fetch": "2.0.3",
    "zone.js": "^0.8.19"
  },
  "devDependencies": {
    "@angular/cli": "1.6.3",
    "@angular/compiler-cli": "5.1.2",
    "@angular/language-service": "5.1.2",
    "@types/arcgis-js-api": "^4.6.0",
    "@types/core-js": "^0.9.43",
    "@types/google.visualization": "0.0.35",
    "@types/jasmine": "^2.8.3",
    "@types/jquery": "^3.2.17",
    "@types/node": "^8.5.2",
    "@types/slick-carousel": "^1.6.32",
    "canonical-path": "0.0.2",
    "child_process": "1.0.2",
    "codelyzer": "4.0.2",
    "concurrently": "^3.5.1",
    "del": "^3.0.0",
    "delete": "1.1.0",
    "gulp": "^3.9.1",
    "gulp-change": "1.0.0",
    "gulp-concat": "^2.6.1",
    "gulp-cssmin": "^0.2.0",
    "gulp-delete-directory-files": "^0.0.2",
    "gulp-downloader": "^1.0.4",
    "gulp-htmlmin": "^4.0.0",
    "gulp-install": "^1.1.0",
    "gulp-less": "3.4.0",
    "gulp-less-to-scss": "^0.0.9",
    "gulp-path": "^4.0.0",
    "gulp-plumber": "^1.1.0",
    "gulp-rename": "^1.2.2",
    "gulp-sass": "^3.1.0",
    "gulp-savefile": "0.1.1",
    "gulp-uglify": "^3.0.0",
    "http-server": "^0.10.0",
    "jasmine-core": "2.8.0",
    "karma": "^2.0.0",
    "karma-chrome-launcher": "^2.2.0",
    "karma-cli": "^1.0.1",
    "karma-coverage-istanbul-reporter": "1.3.3",
    "karma-jasmine": "^1.1.1",
    "karma-jasmine-html-reporter": "^0.2.2",
    "karma-spec-reporter": "^0.0.32",
    "lite-server": "^2.3.0",
    "lodash": "^4.17.4",
    "merge-stream": "^1.0.1",
    "node-powershell": "3.3.1",
    "path": "^0.12.7",
    "protractor": "^5.2.2",
    "rimraf": "^2.6.2",
    "ts-node": "4.1.0",
    "tslint": "5.8.0",
    "typescript": "2.4.2"
  },
  "repository": {}
}

Edit: json formatting

@filipesilva
Copy link
Contributor

The original problem in this issue is definitely due to having webpack in package.json. There might be other problems that exhibit similar behaviour though, but without a repro I cannot investigate.

@willisd2
Copy link

willisd2 commented Jan 9, 2018

Good news! Based on the recent conversations on here it prompted me to try and reproduce this issue with a new CLI project, and once I was able to reproduce the issue the solution became obvious. It has to do with how you bootstrap the main Angular module for your application. Here's an abridged version of the contents of my main.ts file:

import { enableProdMode } from '@angular/core';
import { platformBrowserDynamic } from '@angular/platform-browser-dynamic';
import { environment } from 'environments/environment';
import 'whatwg-fetch';
import { AppModule } from 'app/app.module';

const platform = platformBrowserDynamic();

fetch('url to get some configuration setting', { method: 'get', credentials: 'include' }).then((response) => {
    response.json().then((settings: any) => {
        if (environment.production) {
            enableProdMode();
        }
        platform.bootstrapModule(AppModule).then((moduleInjector: any) => {
            // code to do stuff with some application specific services using the configuration 
            //that was pulled down from the 'fetch' operation
        });
    });
});

The main thing to take away from this is how it's setting the constant 'platform' to the result of executing the 'platformBrowserDynamic()' function and later using that 'platform' variable to call 'bootstrapModule()'. Apparently, in order for AOT to work, the call to bootstrapModule HAS to happen as follows:

platformBrowserDynamic().bootstrapModule(AppModule);

I tried switching the 'const' in 'const platform = platformBrowserDynamic()' to a 'let' and a 'var' and neither one worked. This issue can be reproduced by simply changing your main.ts to capture the result of the platformBrowserDynamic() function call to a variable, and using that variable to call 'bootstrapModule()' function.

Edit: Code sample formatting.

@filipesilva
Copy link
Contributor

filipesilva commented Jan 9, 2018

@willisd2 that is unfortunately a limitation (#8880) of our current code generation setup 😞

@cybercussion
Copy link

cybercussion commented Jan 11, 2018

So I'm having the issue only the first time I fire npm start and webpack throws the metadata error on AppModule. If I save a project file, it kicks it off again and works.
Running a 960 EVO 3000MB/s SSD .. any chance there is some speed/access issue?

I've used Git Bash (mingw) and babun (cygwin) on Win10.

Update I installed a newer version of typescript and now its working.
@angular/[email protected] requires typescript@'>=2.4.2 <2.6.0' but 2.6.2 was found instead.
But it builds. I was on 2.5.3 previously.

@gieboyz
Copy link

gieboyz commented Jan 15, 2018

the answer is
npm install --save-dev --save-exact @angular/cli@latest
or remove "^" in package.json

change from "@angular/cli": "^1.6.4" to "@angular/cli": "1.6.4"

@SerkanSipahi
Copy link

SerkanSipahi commented May 2, 2018

Same issue with Angular 6:

"@angular/cli": "6.0.0-rc.7",
"@angular/animations": "6.0.0-rc.5",
"@angular/cdk": "6.0.0-rc.5",
"@angular/common": "6.0.0-rc.5",
"@angular/compiler": "6.0.0-rc.5",
"@angular/core": "6.0.0-rc.5",
"@angular/flex-layout": "6.0.0-beta.15",
"@angular/forms": "6.0.0-rc.5",
"@angular/http": "6.0.0-rc.5",
"@angular/material": "6.0.0-rc.5",
"@angular/platform-browser": "6.0.0-rc.5",
"@angular/platform-browser-dynamic": "6.0.0-rc.5",
"@angular/router": "6.0.0-rc.5",
"typescript": "2.7.2"

@wiedikerli
Copy link

Same error with latest versions:

Angular CLI: 6.0.0
Node: 9.4.0
OS: win32 x64
Angular: 6.0.0
... animations, cli, common, compiler, compiler-cli, core, forms
... http, platform-browser, platform-browser-dynamic
... platform-server, router

Package                           Version
-----------------------------------------------------------
@angular-devkit/architect         0.6.0
@angular-devkit/build-angular     0.6.0
@angular-devkit/build-optimizer   0.6.0
@angular-devkit/core              0.6.0
@angular-devkit/schematics        0.6.0
@angular/cdk                      6.0.1
@angular/material                 6.0.1
@ngtools/webpack                  6.0.0
@schematics/angular               0.6.0
@schematics/update                0.6.0
rxjs                              6.1.0
typescript                        2.7.2
webpack                           4.6.0

@shortcircuit21
Copy link

Agreed getting the same error from update 5 to 6.

@ghost
Copy link

ghost commented May 10, 2018

For anyone using Angular 6:

The only thing that has worked for me is removing the "files" or "include" property from my tsconfig.json and adding those file paths to the "include" property in my tsconfig.app.json.

@clydin
Copy link
Member

clydin commented May 10, 2018

@iamtristangordon TypeScript's tsconfig extends functionality only applies to the compilerOptions field. All others are ignored. So yes, any of those other fields (files, includes, etc.) need to be in the directly referenced tsconfig.

@bahrigungor
Copy link

bahrigungor commented May 11, 2018

After upgrading to Angular 6, I encountered the "ERROR in No NgModule metadata found for 'AppModule'." with the angular-bootstrap-md package, which requires a tsconfig.json "include" as follows:

"include": ["node_modules/angular-bootstrap-md/**/*.ts", "src/**/*.ts"],

After days of troubleshooting and hair pulling, the solution was to arrange the list so that the app.module.ts was located first, under "src/**/*.ts". An Angular bug, perhaps?

"include": ["src/**/*.ts","node_modules/angular-bootstrap-md/**/*.ts" ],

I genuinely hope this helps somebody, as I tried everything in this posting and nothing helped. After this change, everything compiles and works beautifully, as expected.

@shortcircuit21
Copy link

@bahrigungor this solved my issue as well. The include shouldn't matter, but apparently it does... Thank you for randomly trying this and posting.

@aipirvu
Copy link

aipirvu commented May 12, 2018

@bahrigungor solution helped solved the issue. I've updated src/tsconfig.app.json so that app.module.ts is mentioned explicitly in the "files" property besides the "**/*" from the "include" property: { "files": [ "app/app.module.ts" ], "include": [ "**/*" ] }

I also created a new application with the 6.0.1 CLI. The tsconfig.json and tsconfig.app.json don't have these properties mentioned but it builds just as well.

@Detys
Copy link

Detys commented May 15, 2018

@bahrigungor this solved the issue, thank you very much

@srenbo
Copy link

srenbo commented May 15, 2018

@bahrigungor solved my issue as well after 4 hours of yanking hair out of my skull! THANK YOU!!!!!

@developerctba
Copy link

ERROR in multi ./src/styles.css ../node_modules/jqwidgets-scripts/jqwidgets/styles/jqx.base.css
Module not found: Error: Can't resolve 'C:\projetos\node_modules\jqwidgets-scripts\jqwidgets\styles\jqx.base.css' in 'C:\projetos\jqwidgets-angular-cli-app'
ERROR in No NgModule metadata found for 'AppModule'.

@aaronfrost
Copy link

Leaving this comment so others don't feel lonely... none of the many brilliant ideas on here have helped me get over this issue. I only get this issue when I run ng serve -aot true. Not sure how to get past it. My app runs, but when I run in AOT mode, I get this error.

@nawnitraman
Copy link

After much of hair pulling, finally got it working for Angular 6 by adding following in the tsconfig.json

"files": [
"src/app/app.module.ts"
]

@vchtelmakh
Copy link

@nawnitraman That worked for me!!

Do you know why it works?

@aipirvu
Copy link

aipirvu commented Jun 12, 2018

This works because it forces the app module to be among the first files to be loaded. Other logic depends on it being loaded first. When this does not happen thing break. The real question i think is: what changed that now it requires this to be mentioned explicitly in the files property? I asume that the module was loaded first by default previous to this version.

@wiltzius
Copy link

I ran into this issue recently myself. I have a minimal repro that does not list angular-cli as a dependency, only ngtools/webpack and webpack itself.

Because this issue has had quite a few different problems conflated and the original issue was closed, I opened a new one: #11218

however if the discussion should happen here I am happy to do that instead

@Actisoft1
Copy link

Hi I find a solution:
Edit the angular.json file and invert order of your-project and your-project-e2e
Now:
ng g c componentName
work correctly

@luixaviles
Copy link

Update your tsconfig.app.json file with:

"files": [
    "app/app.module.ts"
  ],

It works fine to me.

@kzawada93
Copy link

kzawada93 commented Aug 22, 2018

For me, in order to make it compile, i had to add this to tsconfig.app.json:

"files": [
    "./app/app.module.ts",
    "./main.ts",
    "./polyfills.ts"
  ],
  "include": [
    "./**/*.ts"
  ]

@michahell
Copy link

I got past this problem by not declaring platformBrowserDynamic as mentioned here:
https://stackoverflow.com/questions/39685179/angular-2-no-ngmodule-metadata-found

which to me, totally makes zero sense 😬 👍

@vimalans
Copy link

vimalans commented Nov 27, 2018

Thanks @175451
Faced same issue. Resolved after adding below to tsconfig.app.json
"files": [ "./app/app.module.ts", "./main.ts", "./polyfills.ts" ],

@luckylooke
Copy link

luckylooke commented Dec 11, 2018

I have got same error but for another module down the route. Error occurs on building secondary app (generated via angular CLI command: ng generate application myApp) and I have used in this application barrel import somewhere in its structure. By replacing import with direct/deeper one I have removed the issue.

@nagipogu
Copy link

nagipogu commented Feb 4, 2019

I am getting this "ERROR in No NgModule metadata found for 'AppModule'." please help me

@suparnavg
Copy link

@nagipogu did you manage to figure it out?

@ck88ger
Copy link

ck88ger commented Jul 13, 2019

I faced this issue right now and i fixed it.
The Problem was that i had a different name spelling in the exported class varName in the module page file. The app-routing.module is referencing at this exact name in the module what is inserted there. If this both are different, you ll get the error Message : "ERROR in No NgModule metadata found for 'AppModule'.

My Setup:
Ionic:

Ionic CLI : 5.2.2
Ionic Framework : @ionic/angular 4.6.0
@angular-devkit/build-angular : 0.13.9
@angular-devkit/schematics : 7.3.9
@angular/cli : 7.3.9
@ionic/angular-toolkit : 1.5.1

@angular-automatic-lock-bot
Copy link

This issue has been automatically locked due to inactivity.
Please file a new issue if you are encountering a similar or related problem.

Read more about our automatic conversation locking policy.

This action has been performed automatically by a bot.

@angular-automatic-lock-bot angular-automatic-lock-bot bot locked and limited conversation to collaborators Sep 9, 2019
Sign up for free to subscribe to this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in.
Labels
P3 An issue that is relevant to core functions, but does not impede progress. Important, but not urgent
Projects
None yet
Development

No branches or pull requests